List of journalists/photographers

Foreign media representatives covering Denmark sorted by country of origin.

Iñaki Durán
Freelance specialized in Music and Culture 
E: ikduran@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 5034 9071

Nikolai Atefie
National Public TV and Radio ORF
Newsagency APA
E: n.atefie@medieninsider.at
Mob:(SE) +46 (0) 761 91 37 51
Mob:(AT) +43 (0) 699 1000 9574  

Dirk Evers
De Standaard
Radio 1 (Brussels)
Radio 1 /VRT
www.dirkevers.biz
Mob: +45 2531 9425
Tel: +45 3874 3476

Koen Verhelst
De Tijd (BE)
E: kciverhelst@gmail.com

Sung-Shim Courier
RTBF
E: sungshim.courier@gmail.com
Mob: +32 4736 01785

Manuel ARojas Boyan
Radio Program ANORANZA
Radios Doble Ocho Y Metropolitana
E: marboyan@yahoo.dk
Mob: +45 7141 4879

Fernanda Melo Larsen
Freelance
E: fernandaamello@gmail.com

Monica Silva Batista
Freelance
E: monicasilvabatista@gmail.com

Iain Patience
Cashbox Magazine
E: yractualpatience@gmail.com
Mob: +44 730 5859 095
Tel: +33 545 612 586

Tatiana Ramírez Quilodrán
mujer.eldinamo.cl
Radio Pauta
Diario El Mercurio
E: tr.correspondent.eu@outlook.com
Mob: +45 53745249

George Ge
www.thechinatimes.org  
www.chinadenmark.com
E: ge.wen@ymail.com
Mob: +45 6092 8888

Jing Lin
Xinhua News Agency
E: 
linjing.xinhua@hotmail.com

Liu Zhonghua
People's Daily
E: pdnordic@gmail.com
Mob: +46-70-6695949
Tel: +46-8-7650684

Meiyi Li
People's Daily Online Nordic
Mob: + 00 46 700100214         
E: pdonab@gmail.com

Wu Bo
Freelance
E: bowu1982@gmail.com
Mob: +45 3158 2730

Senta Alas-Svarrer
DZD
E: senta.alas@mail.dk
Mob: +45 2042 9738

Anna Bäck
Finnish TV (YLE)
E: anna.back@yle.fi
Mob: +45 2285 4188

Anna Elina Askjær
Freelance
E: anna-askjaer@live.dk
Mob: +45 4092 0647

Annukka Oksanen
Freelance
E: annukka.oksanen@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2870 8206

Bengt Östling
Finnish TV&Radio  (YLE)
E: bengt.ostling@yle.fi
Mob: +358 40 8308016

Gunilla Heick
Landsbygdens Folk
Vasabladet
Pohjola-Nordens Tidning
E: gunill@heick.nu
Tel: +45 5671 6982

Lena Skogberg
Hufvudstadsbladet/KSF Media
E: lena.skogberg@hbl.fi

Susanna Inkinen
The Finnish Broadcasting Company YLE
E: si@mediasupport.org
Mob: +45 2033 2529

Viveca Tallgren
Kaleva (Finland)
E: vivecatallgren@gmail.com  
Mob: +45 2869 0358

Anne-Francoise Hivert
Le Monde
Radio France
E: afhivert@yahoo.fr
Mob: +46 702517918

Antoine Jacob
Les Echos, L'Express               
ajb.nordiques@gmail.com

Antonia Giannoccaro
Freelance
E: giannoccaro@gmail.com

Camille Bas-Wohlert
Agence France Presse - AFP
E: Camille.BAS-WOHLERT@afp.com
Mob: +45 6021 1296

Sibylle de Valence
Freelance (L'Express, Neuilly Magazine, Think-tank)
E: sibylledevalence@yahoo.fr

Sung-Shim Courier
Freelance
E: sungshim.courier@gmail.com
Mob: +32 4736 01785

Thibault Savary
Freelance and AFP (Agence France Presse) photographer
E: thsavary@protonmail.com 
Mob: +45 2380 8148

André Anwar
Freelance
E: anwar.extern@nnag.de

Andreas Knudsen
Marineforum
NDR3
Neues Deutschland
Deutsche Verkehrszeitung
Schiff & Hafen
E: andreaspressdk@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 2685 8692

Bernd Hauser
Zeitenspiegel Reportagen
E: bh@zeitenspiegel.de
Mob: +45 6071 3302

Christoph Nagel
Freelance
E: nagel.christoph@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2728 4726

Ethan Bilby
ARD Radio
E: ekbilby@gmail.com
Mob: +45 4268 8113

Helmut Steuer
Handelsblatt
E: office@helmutsteuer.com
Mob: +46 708 662790

Julia Wäschenbach
Freelance
E: juliawaschenbach@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2233 6887

Jürgen von Heymann
ZDF
ARD
E: jhpress@gmx.net
Mob: +45 4059 6070
Tel: +45 4464 6070

Kai Strittmatter
Süddeutsche Zeitung
E: 
kai.strittmatter@sueddeutsche.de

Martin Drohsel
JMD Pictures GmbH
RTL Television
E: martin.drohsel@jmdpictures.de
Mob: +49 431 38 9054 86
Tel: +49 176 666 007 15

Niels Ole Krog
BorderPress
E: nok@borderpress.dk
Mob: +49 157 344 867 03
Tel: +49 461 807 955 40

Rikke Detlefsen
ARD
NDR
E: rikke.detlefsen.tv@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2068 5476

Silke Bigalke
Süddeutsche Zeitung
E: 
silke.bigalke@sueddeutsche.de
Mob: +46 739 803 550

Steffen Trumpf
Deutsch Presse-Agentur DPA
E: trumpf.steffen@dpa.com
Mob: +45 5333 2957
Tel: +49 302 852 303 02

Thomas Borchert
Frankfurter Rundschau
E: 
thomas.borchert@mail.dk
Mob: +45 2331 8124

Helle Nørrelund Sørensen
KNR Greenlandic Broadcasting Corporation
E: hns@knr.gl
Mob: +45 8177 0231
Mob: +45 2290 2974

Kanice Yan
Freelance
E: kanicetlyan@gmail.com

Stuart Lau
Europe Correspondent, South China Morning Post
E: stuart.lau@scmp.com

Mangharam Harwani
Indiavision
E: info@indiavision.dk
Mob: +45 2011 1605
Tel: +45 3927 1331

Khaled Ramadan
New Press TV (Teheran)
Soura Magazine (Dubai)
Mayadeen Radio (Beirut)
Qatar TV (Doha)
E: khalidram@gmail.com
Mob: +45 6169 2029
 

Yigal Romm
Yedioth Ahronoth
Kol Israel (Radio)
E: yigalromm1@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2924 5445

Antonia Giannoccaro
Freelance
E: giannoccaro@gmail.com

Pino Bruno
Freelance and Tom's Hardware Italy
E: 
scrivimi@pinobruno.it  

Tomoko Kitamura Nielsen
Freelance
E: atree@me.com
Mob: +45 2564 2324

Yoko Inoue
Freelance
E: yokoinoue.dk@gmail.com

Osama Al-Habahbeh
Jordan News Agency - Petra
E: 
jordan.petra@tdcadsl.dk
Mob: +45 4051 5623
Tel: +45 3965 1124

Francis WairuraMWANGAZA TV                        Mail: frankwairura2@gmail.com

Yero Djigo
Freelance (Video Reporter, Cameraman)
E: yerodjigo@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2921 2384

Ahmed Sghir
Hiba press
E: ahmed-35@live.dk
Mob: +45 2711 6947 

Maimouni Houcine
Maghreb Arabe Presse News Agency (MAP)
E: e.maimouni@map.ma 

Koen Verhelst
Het Financieele Dagblad (NL), BNR (NL)
E: kciverhelst@gmail.com

Rolien Créton
NOS (Nederlandse Omroep Stichting)
Dagblad de Telegraaf
RNWO (Radio Nederland Wereldomroep)
Radio 1 Journaal
E: info@roliencreton.com
Mob: +45 2624 6103

Robert Meerding
Press photographer
E: info@robertmeerding.nl

Wim Verseput
VPP
Boerderij (Vandaag)
E: w.verseput@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2290 4503
Tel: +45 3543 7914

Kristian Ridder-Nielsen
Photo Journalist
E: kristian@ridder-nielsen.dk
Mob: +45 2711 6563
 

Margrethe Zacho Haarde
Freelance
E: margrethe.haarde@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2289 2402

Nils G.  Indahl
Freelance
E: nils@indahl.com
Tel: +45 3694 8800

Muhammad Khawar Sohail
Daily Pakistan Standard Times
E: khawarsohail.pk@gmail.com

Abdulaziz Benhaddou
Aljazeera TV
E: benhaddou_aziz@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 5124 2077

Nadia Knudsen
AIF Europa
E: novas1@live.dk
Mob: +45 2791 0876

Sergei Djanian
Moscow News
E: 
s.djanian@gmail.com
Mob: +45 4094 7539

Anxo Lamela Conde
Agencia EFE
E: alamela@ext.efe.com 
Mob: +45 3023 1874

Angel Ricardo Ramirez
Agencia EFE (Spain)
E: info@ricardo-ramirez.com
Mob: +45 2859 6270

J. Miguel Mielgo
MVS Radio (Mexico)
Diez Minutos (Spain)
Onda Cero Radio (Spain)
JM Noticias
E: mielgo28@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 2092 2077
Tel: +45 8691 2077

José Pablo Jofré
ABC
E: jofre.abc@gmail.com

Viveca Tallgren
El Pais (Spain)
E: vivecatallgren@gmail.com  
Mob: +45 2869 0358

Anna Landelius
Sveriges Radio
E: anna.landelius@sverigesradio.se
Mob: +46 40 666 5594

Daniel Ryden
Sydsvenskan
E: daniel.ryden@sydsvenskan.se
Mob: +46 705 750 249
Tel: +45 4028 1220

David Rasmusson
Sveriges Radio
E: david.rasmusson@sverigesradio.se

Eja Nilsson
Freelance
E: post@ejanilsson.dk
Mob: +45 5120 7660
Tel: +45 3315 8090

Marie NordstrandReporterSVTE: marie.nordstrand@svt.se

Gary Moore
Gary Moore/Real World Photographs
E: info@realworldphotographs.com
T: +46 (0) 70 741 17 37

Gustav Ceder
Effektiva Media
E: gustav.ceder@effektivamedia.se

Hanna Grosshög                     
Dagens Nyheter                       
E: hanna.grosshog@dn.se

Henrik Hildebrandt
Bulls Press (Photography)
E: 
hildebrandt@mail.tdcadsl.dk
Mob: +45 2839 8060

Karin Zillen
Sydsvenskan
E: karin.zillen@sydsvenskan.se
Tel: +46 703 781 079

Lars Klint
Expressen
Göteborgs Tidende
Kvällsposten
E: lars.klint@kvp.se
Mob: +46 704 663 950
Tel: +46  40 162 648

Staffan Dahllöf
Göteborgs-Posten
Swedish journals
Wobbing.Europe
E: staffan@freelancekontoret.dk
Mob: +45 2146 4992
Tel: +45 3291 3964

Stefan Lindblom
Helsingborg-Bild/Picture Agency
E: hbg-bild@telia.com
Mob: +46 708 144 775
Tel: +46 42 138 755

Bruno Kaufmann
Northern European Correspondent
SRF (Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen)
E: send@brunokaufmann.e-mail
Tel: +46 708 234 469

Karina Rierola
SRF (Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen)
E: karina.rierola@srf.ch

Monir Almajid
Freelance
E: moniralmajid@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2721 7188

Davut Colak
iskandinavya.com
dkturk.com
nordicturk.com
E: davut@colak.dk 
Mob: +45 2320  4142

Hasan Cücük
TR724.com
E: hsncucuk@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2425 7004

H. Cengiz Kahraman
Haber (Denmark)
E: hckahraman@gmail.com
E: 
cengiz.kahraman@haber.dk
Mob: +45 2127 1744 

Kemal Köse
Ihlas News Agency (IHA)
E: kemal@sna.dk
Mob: +45 7190 0960

Irfan Kurtulmus
Milliyet
E: kurtulmusirfan@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 2924 2761
Tel: +45 3526 2761

Ünsal Turan
TRT
Sözcü 
Nordic News Agency  
Dogan Media
E: danima@post10.tele.dk
Mob: +45 2178 1072  
Tel: +45 4585 7464

Adrienne Murray
Freelance (mostly BBC)
E: adrienne.murray.nielsen@gmail.com

Angus Walker   
Freelance
E: walkerangus.tv@gmail.com
Tel: +45 2043 0009

Cameron Robertson
Writer and Video Journalist
E: cameronrobertson5@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 2670 0985 (DK)
Mob: +44 (0) 7984 288 038 (UK)

Clare MacCarthy
The Economist
E: Economist@mail.dk
Mob: +45 2326 2702

David Albert Williams
Freelance
E: editorsphere@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2241 9934

Helen Russell
Freelance
E: mail@helenrussell.co.uk
Mob: +45 2889 5488

James Brooks
Freelance video journalist
Primarily UK/US media
E: jamesbrooksvid@gmail.com
Tel: +44 7778 684316 (UK)
Tel: +45 9383 1985 (DK)

James Clasper
Freelance
E: james.clasper@gmail.com

Julian Isherwood
BBC
The Daily Telegraph
Time Magazine (USA)
E: julian@isherwood.dk
Mob: +45 4036 0129
Tel: +45 4922 5356 

Karin Jensen
Freelance
E: kjensen356@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2396 5679

Matthew Harrison
Alamy
E: matthew@matthewjames.dk
Mob: +45 2735 5683

Richard Milne
Financial Times
E: richard.milne@ft.com  

Tim Bergholdt Barsøe
Reuters
E: 
tim.barsoe@thomsonreuters.com

Charles Ferro
Freelance
E: charlesferro.dk@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2087 0702
Tel: +45 3369 0701

Christian Wienberg
Bloomberg News
E: cwienberg@bloomberg.net
Mob: +45 4053 1524
Tel: +45 3345 7121

Christina Anderson
New York Times
E: anderson_christina@yahoo.com

David Nikel
Forbes.com
E: david@wordsofnorway.com

James Brooks
Freelance video journalist
Primarily UK/US media
E: jamesbrooksvid@gmail.com
Tel: +44 7778 684316 (UK)
Tel: +45 9383 1985 (DK)

Jan M. Olsen
The Associated Press (AP)
E: copenhagen@ap.org
Tel: +45 4071 3026 

Jerry Bergman
Freelance photographer
E: jerry.bergman@oncable.dk
Mob: +45 4092 5757
Tel: +45 3537 5757

Jonas Bergman
Freelance
E: jbergman@bloomberg.net

Kevin McGwin
Freelance
E: kevin.mcgwin@in-other-words.dk
Mob: +45 2674 8093

Lisa Abend
TIME Magazine
E: lisa.abend@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2284 5209

Lisa Yiluo Li
New Tang Dynasty TV Station
Epoch Times Newspaper
E: yiluo.li@ntdtv.com
Mob: +45 3070 8688

Marcus Hoy
Bloomberg BNA
E: marcusdhoy@gmail.com
Mob:  +45 22684516

Marion Chen
Epoch Times
NTD TV
Radio Sound of Hope 
Truth Media
E: marionchen702@gmail.com
Mob: +45 4272 9986

Michelle Rasmussen
Executive Intelligence Review
E: mich.ras@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 5130 1454

Pamela Juhl
Photographer
E: 
cphvoice@gmail.com
Mob: +45 2679 4382

Robin Elizabeth Herr
Huffington Post Blog
E: californiarobin@gmail.com

Mob: +45 2618 6447

Sidsel Overgaard
National Public Radio
E: sidselovergaard@gmail.com
Mob: +45 5023 1464

Tasneem Brogger
Bloomberg News
E: tbrogger@bloomberg.net
Mob: +45 3345 7130
Tel: +45 3332 2121

Ted Fahn
Fotoagentur Schapowalow (Germany)
Time Warner Inc. 
(USA)
E: tedfahn@yahoo.com
Mob: +45 2399 2399

Ulla Plon
Freelance
E: ulla@plon.dk
Mob: +45 4011 4708
Tel: +45 3297 4686

Wendy Huang
New Tang Dynasty TV
E: tuzi24@gmail.com
Mob: +45 5381 9072

Anders Garde Kongshaug
Freelance International TV news
Eanders@vnr.tv
Mob: +45 2310 3058
Tel: +45 3167 0670

Angel Ricardo Ramirez
Agencia EFE (Spain)
News Picture (Frankrig)
Demotix (England)
Corbis
E: info@ricardo-ramirez.com
Mob: +45 2859 6270

Ali Hany Ahmad Al-Rayes 
Panorama 
https://www.panoramadk.dk
E: hrayes22@hotmail.com
Mob: +45 2547 7717 

Eoin O'Sullivan
The CiC Show Podcast (Coping in Copenhagen)
E: copingincopenhagen@gmail.com

Francis Joseph Dean
Newscom Agency (USA)
Corbis Images (USA)
Rexfeatures Agency (UK) 
Picfair (UK)
Imago-stock (Germany)
E: deanpictures@comxnet.dk
Mob: +45 4095 8775
Tel: +45 3251 8775

Gabriele Dellisanti                    
Monocle          
E: gabridellisanti@gmail.com

Jessica Fortmann
Dana Press Photo Denmark
E: jessica@danapress.com

Larisa Inic
Novi Magazin (Serbia)
Discovering Copenhagen (Denmark)
E: larisainic@gmail.com

Naser Elsahly
Alaraby Al-Jadeed
E: naser.elsahly@alaraby.co.uk
Mob: +45 2083 6276

Parveen Malik
The Life News 
E: thelife.editorial@outlook.com.au

Sam Floy
What The Denmark (Cofruition)                      
E: sf@cofruition.com

Tom Carstensen
Freelance
E: tom@tomcarstensen.com

Valmira Gjoni
Freelance/Copenhagen Post
E: gjonivalmira@gmail.com

Zhong Min Peng
Royal Press Magazine
E: royaldk00@gmail.com 
Mob: +45 27 58 66 69
Tel: +46 7355 15183